Certified Polished Diamonds

Cushion Shape

Emerald Shape

Marquise Shape.

Oval Shape

Pear Shape

Princess Shape

Radiant Shape

Round Shape

Loose diamonds

Fancy Shape Diamonds

Heart Shape

Hexagonal Shape

Trapezoid Shape

Trilliant Shape

Fancy color Diamonds

Blue Color

Pink Color

Red Color

Vivid Yellow

Diamond Jewelry


Alexandrite Trilliant

Colombian Green

Cornflower Blue






bridal set

Diamond Certificate

IGI provides its services to the public through diamond dealers, and jewelry manufactures. IGI provides independent grading reports, colored stone reports, identification and appraisal reports, diamond authentication and attestations of origin, and laser inscription services.

GIA certified diamond” is a misnomer. GIA doesn’t certify diamonds – it grades them. The terms “GIA certified” and “GIA cert” are commonly used in the jewelry industry to refer to diamonds that have undergone GIA’s rigorous grading process and to the reports that accompany them.

The SGL Diamond Certificate provides a reliable and accurate documentation of a diamond’s identity and grade based on the internationally recognized diamond grading system. Using state-of-the-art equipment, each diamond is analyzed by several gemologists in order to provide the diamond’s quality and characteristics.

HRD provides a full report, evaluating each diamond on various qualities and components. HRD grades Cut on a scale from Excellent to Poor. They also provide three subgrades: proportions, polish, and symmetry. Symmetry describes how proportionate a diamond is in certain areas and parameters.